First grade love

Hello girls!How have you been?! This time I’m up with a haul for y’all. We all love shopping. Isn’t it?! So l decided to share with y’all  a few stores  which I usually prefer.The stuff out there is so cool and pretty you got to trust me on this! So the very first store is 
Westside🙈

 I prefer bags, shoes and wallets over clothes from here. The range of the stuff  starts from affordable prices to expensive ones and  this is what I bought from there.

Forever 21

I prefer this brand for crop tops and neckpieces. This store is a little expensive but I think it does justice by providing good quality products. And currently there is sale going on in this store.
Zara 

The stuff here is very classy just like its name! And also you might find some cute and funky stuff at this place. 

Lifestyle

From home decor to outfits, everything is just so beautiful, my half wardrobe is from here. And also they come with good schemes and from affordable products to expensive ones, everything is available here! 


And 

Cute and classy stuff is what you get in this store!I just love the variety of patterns it has to offer! 

​​​

Error
This video doesn’t exist
​This is all that I recently shopped and for you to know I am obsessed with bags these days dunno why!

Also Before you go for shopping keep two things in mind

-Don’t forget to check your wardrobe so that you have an idea of what you need and what colours and patterns  to add to your wardrobe.

– Buy stuff wisely keeping in mind what is required and what is not because I know y’all don’t want to waste your money! ​

Error
This video doesn’t exist

Leave a comment